Stockists

 
Amazing candles - we love Bristol Bluebells - it makes you believe you’re walking through a field of bluebells
— Ali, Bracey Interiors

Bristol Stockists

 

Bracey Interiors, Waterloo Street, Clifton Village, Bristol www.braceyinteriors.co.uk

Movement Boutique, Alma Road, Clifton, Bristol www.movementboutique.co.uk

Reason Interiors, Gloucester Road, Bristol www.reasoninteriors.co.uk

Lisa Elliott, Waterloo Street, Clifton Village, Bristol www.lisa-elliott.co.uk

Dolly What Not, St James Arcade, Broadmead, Bristol www.dollywhatnot.co.uk

Maximum FX Hair Salon, Park Row, Bristol www.maximimfxhairdressing.co.uk

Destination Bristol, E Shed, 1 Canons Road Bristol BS1 5TX

 
I was pleased to be introduced to the Scarlet & Nell candle range for our gallery space, being a savvy candle buyer I am very sensitive to having just the right scented environment and these candles certainly fitted the bill! The standard of the packaging and design are also to a high standard which looked striking within our space. Great quality, they burn very well and smell absolutely divine. A great addition to any quality environment in my opinion
— Anna, Smithson Gallery

Bath Stockists

 

Rossiters of Bath, Broad Street, Bath http://www.rossitersofbath.com

The Royal Crescent Hotel & Spa, The Royal Crescent, Bath  http://www.royalcrescent.co.uk

 
 

Online Stockists


The bristol Shop www.thebristolshop.co.uk

 

 

Collaborations

Walton Castle, Clevedon, Somerset www.waltoncastle.com

We would like to thank Jewelsandfaith.com for providing us with the jewellery for our photo-shoot and Berwick Lodge for letting use their beautiful room. 

 

Become a stockist

Please fill in the form below and we will be in touch.

Name *
Name
http://
Where in Britain are you?